News
Tuesday, June 23, 2009
Ed McMahon 1923-2009...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Tuesday, June 9, 2009
Letterman, CBS Close to Deal for 3 More Years...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Monday, June 8, 2009
VH1 Cancels Best Week Ever...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Friday, June 5, 2009
Leno's Last "Tonight" Draws 11.9 Million Viewers...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Tuesday, June 2, 2009
"Demetri Martin" Renewed for Second Season...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Wednesday, May 27, 2009
"Seth Rogen and Jason Bateman Have Joined the Cast of Simon Pegg’s Next Film"...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Monday, May 25, 2009
"The Wife of Stand-Up Comic Robert Schimmel Has Declined to Press Assault Charges Against Him"...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Thursday, May 21, 2009
Jimmy Kimmel Demolishes ABC’s Upfronts...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Sunday, May 17, 2009
Ricky Gervais Returns to HBO...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Thursday, May 14, 2009
Jim Gaffigan Welcomes a Daughter...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Wednesday, May 13, 2009
Actual Headline: "Venezuela's Hugo Chavez Launches Affordable 'Penis' Phone"...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Sunday, May 10, 2009
Jimmy Fallon Gets His College Diploma...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Tuesday, May 5, 2009
Dom DeLuise Dies...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Saturday, May 2, 2009
Robert Schimmel Arrested For Domestic Abuse...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Saturday, April 25, 2009
Bea Arthur Dies at 86...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Mike Birbiglia Scores Theater Award Nomination...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Friday, April 24, 2009
Jay Leno Hospitalized, But Okay...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Thursday, April 23, 2009
"The Ron White Show" Coming to Comedy Central...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
"More Evidence That Comedy is Good for You"...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
C4 Wins Ali G Libel Case...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Tuesday, April 21, 2009
"Demetri Martin Has Landed a Starring [Role] Alongside Brad Pitt in a New...Movie"...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Monday, April 20, 2009
Patton Oswalt Has a New Baby?...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Friday, April 17, 2009
A Comedian Died After Accidentally Overdosing on Laughing Gas While Watching Computer Porn...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
"Bruno" Gets an R-Rating After All...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Wednesday, April 15, 2009
NASA Names Treadmill After Colbert...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Wednesday, April 8, 2009
HBO Sets Second "Eastbound & Down" Season...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Friday, April 3, 2009
NBC Affiliate in Boston Nixes New Jay Leno Show...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Wednesday, April 1, 2009
God, I Want This to Be True...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Wanda Sykes Heading to Fox for Late-Night Gig...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Bill Cosby to Receive Mark Twain Prize in Humor...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Tuesday, March 31, 2009
Bruno "Too Gay" for the Censors...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Monday, March 30, 2009
ShamWow Guy In Slap, Chop Bust...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
"The Office is to Be Remade for an Israeli Audience in What Will Be the Sixth Foreign Version of the Show"...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Friday, March 27, 2009
"Some Facebook Members are Upset Because They Say One of the Groups They Were Members of Online Changed From 'I Heart Jews' to 'Hitler: Great Modern Man of History' Without Them Knowing"...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Thursday, March 26, 2009
Flight of the Conchords Movie in the Works?...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Chelsea Handler Extends Talk Show Through 2012...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
George Lopez to Host Late Night Talk Show...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Man Accused of Sex With Dog and Horse...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Friday, March 20, 2009
Dane Cook’s Half-Brother Indicted on Larceny, Forgery Charges...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Malaysian Mistakes Woman For A Monkey, Shoots Her...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
When Leading Ladies Fall For Stand-Up Comedians...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Carson Daly Welcomes Son Jackson James...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
"Family Guy" Wins Court Battle Over Song...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Monday, March 16, 2009
Actual Headline: "Chuck Norris Sues, Says His Tears No Cancer Cure"...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Don Imus Has Prostate Cancer...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Andy Samberg to Host MTV Movie Awards...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Thursday, March 12, 2009
Horse Bites Off Indonesian Man's Testicle, Spits it Out...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Family Guy's Back In Hot Water With The FCC...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Jay Leno Offers Free Show for the Jobless...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Monday, March 9, 2009
K-Rock Cancels Opie and Anthony...
Submitted By Jack - 0 Comments
Dump Of The Day
Thursday
Kitten Learns Valuable Lesson
Archive
Traffic
Eventually, we'll have our traffic data right here as a handy reference for advertisers and users who give a crap. Unfortunately, I haven't figured out how to do this yet, but I'm working on it.
-Jack
Advertisement
Advertisement